Print this Page

Torch Run Executive Council

State Director:

Felipe Hernandez, Deputy Sheriff (Region 4)

Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office

531 Court Place, Suite 600

Louisville, Kentucky 40202

Office: 502-574-5471, Cell: 502-376-0975

hernandez6274@gmail.com

 

Assistant State Director:

Jami Benner, Officer (Region 4)

Louisville Department of Corrections

400 South 6th Street

Louisville, Kentucky 40202

C: 502-619-3898

jbenner1114@yahoo.com

 


 

Jerry Adair, Diversion Investigator (Region 6)

Drug Enforcement Administration

150 Hal Rogers Drive

London, Kentucky 40744

O: 606-878-3005     C: 918-237-3097

jerry.adair@gmail.com

 

Charles Bell, FOP Lodge 20 (Region 7)

8 Rosa Avenue

Ft. Wright, Kentucky 41011

PH: 859-331-3001   C: 859-240-1943

henryb68@yahoo.com

 

 

Mitch Brown (Region 8)

Retired Major, Richmond Police Dept.

557 Park Ridge Drive

Richmond, Kentucky 40475

C: 859-314-2151

mitchbrown1097@gmail.com

 

Jeremiah Davis (Region 8)

Lexington Police Department

150 E. Main Street

Lexington, Kentucky 40507

W: 859-258-3778       C: 859-200-5335

jadavis3@lexingtonpolice.ky.gov

 

Amanda Donelan, Captain (Region 7)

Covington Police Department/Covington FOP Lodge #1

1 Police Memorial Drive

Covington, Kentucky 41014

W: 859-292-2225 F: 859-292-2263   C: 859-653-7491

adonelan@covkypd.org

 

Lisa Hampton, Sergeant (Region 7)

Bellevue Police Department

616 Poplar Street

Bellevue, Kentucky 41073

W: 859-261-1122 F: 859-261-0436 C: 859-468-6105

lisadhampton@yahoo.com

 

Bob Mauney (Region 4)

Retired Lieutenant-Louisville Division of Police

7102 Peppermill Lane

Louisville, Kentucky 40228

C: 502-413-1336

bgmauney@twc.com

 

Michelle Mazzoni (Region 4)

Louisville Metro Police Department

10920 Southgate Manor, Apt. 12

Louisville, Kentucky 40229

Phone: 502-468-2104

michelle.mazzoni@louisvilleky.gov

 

Rick Sanders, Chief (Region 4)

Jeffersontown Police Department

10410 Taylorsville Road Jeffersontown, Kentucky  40299

O: 502-267-0503   F: 502-267-5936

rsanders@jtownkypd.org

 

Patricia Meyer (Region 4)

Retired Louisville Division of Police

3113 Michael Drive

Louisville, Kentucky 40220

Phone: 502-594-9396

pameyer2@att.com

 

Rick Sanders (Region 8)

Kentucky State Police Commissioner

919 Versailles Road

Frankfort, Kentucky 40601

Phone: 502-782-1800

richard.sanders@ky.gov

 

Jennifer Sandlin, Lieutenant (Region 3)

Kentucky State Police, Post 9

3499 N. Mayo Trail

Pikeville, Kentucky 41501

W: 606-433-7711 F: 606-433-7098   C: 606-422-6680

jennifer.sandlin@ky.gov

 

Stachoulas Stavros (Region 4)

Louisville Department of Corrections

400 South 6th Street

Louisville, Kentucky 40202

C: 502-930-7733

stacksoky@gmail.com

 

Christy Strucke, Corporal (Region 7)

Cincinnati/NKY International

Airport Police Department

W: 859-767-3123 C: 859-620-4998

cstrucke@cvgairport.com

Permanent link to this article: http://kytorchrun.org/executive-council/

Replica Chanel Handbags, LV Fake Bags, Replica Rolex Watches - Best Replicas On Sale

A simple, yet bold and luxury tote bag is great selection to transport your most essential item in style. For a long time, our customers are provided by a satisfaction guarantee offer for all high-end brand Replica Breitling at the most reasonable price. When you get into looking at fancy bags, anything under $350 starts to sound "reasonable" and for its quality, Fake Pens is very reasonable. Whether you are a city girl or a fashionable filly, there is no fashion accessory like a polished, replica handbag. This is the real reason why we are so excited to introduce you brand bag on our site. Quality, design and elegance, all the features of Replica Handbags do not forget the traditions related to the art of luxury products making industry. The Date Just array is precious and be 1 of the representatives of Fake Gucci Bags Online. The Date Just series wristwatches are still notable and renowned all over the world. Do not say goodbye to your dream of having a closet full of luxury designer bags yet, affordable Replica Stella McCartney Handbags displayed on our website will help you make all your fashion dreams become reality now.